To unpublish a product, click Products in the navigation bar. Select the product you’d like to unpublish, then click the unpublish button on the top right corner next to the Save Changes button.
When you unpublish your product:
1) Customers are no longer able to purchase it.
2) The product is removed from Gumroad Discover.
Unpublishing does not delete your product or any data associated with it. Your product will remain the same as how you designed it, it simply removes the product from the customer-facing view.
Customers who have bought the product will still be able to access their files.